Pattern Mods for a Summer Tee

My first guest blog on pattern drafting went live today over on the fabricmartfabric.com blog!

imageI transformed my Adele Tunic pattern into a raglan sleeve tee and posted the tutorial as part of there summer t-shirt series! Learning pattern drafting/modification has been a fun mental exercise too. Here’s the original:

Adele Coral Tee pose

You might also be wondering why I’ve been so quiet lately. Between morning sickness and a 5 year old home on summer break, I’ve had my hands full! At this point I’m almost through the first trimester. Once I have an ultrasound, we’ll have a better idea of the due date.

Look for preggo friendly clothes and cute baby stuff to be stitched up in my shrinking amounts of spare time.

3 thoughts on “Pattern Mods for a Summer Tee

Leave a Reply

