Black Friday Fun!

Fabric-Mart-Logo

I have a fabric addiction. I hit the Black Friday Sale over at Fabric Mart. I ordered 50 yards of fabric for a per yard price of $4.27. All are wool, rayon, or silk. All are of infinitely better quality than what I can purchase at a chain store and cheaper. Yep, that should be it for about 6 months except for lining, thread, and zippers. Those I have in my stash hopefully. I really need to stay away from sewing stores for about 6 months too! No, they did not sponsor this post. I just buy their fabrics!

 

4 thoughts on “Black Friday Fun!

Leave a Reply

