Another Reason for Patience

I just caught up on my emails of which I had several from Craftsy (the website with Susan’s class) and they offer a promotion for new members their first week, a coupon so that any class is only $25! I enrolled (which is free) just to take the class so I just went straight to paying and watching the first video without checking my email! I paid full price and looking at the other sewing classes I’m not sure I want to sign up for another until I know I like the format they use for their classes. Sigh… So please, if you create an account with Craftsy, double-check your email confirmation of enrollment for the coupon.

Here’s a picture for my pattern review of New Look 6871 that is over on pattern review. Just had to post the picture somewhere. I should really start a flicker account for these.Here is another photo for my Simplicity 2655 pattern review

 

 

Leave a Reply

